2016-2017 Berwick Officers Installed

The July 7th meeting officially started our first Rotary meeting of the new year.  PDG Dave Ford joined us to induct new officers and board members for the next year.


Shown in the photo from left to right:  PDG Dave Ford,  Incoming President Cindy Lombard, Treasurer Pastor Chad Hebrink, Director Bob Lombard, Secretary Bob Sheranko, President Elect Bill Osborne, Immediate Past President Karen Murdock, and Director Catherine Mentrikoski.

During the meeting President Cindy Lombard outlined her goals for the upcoming year and displayed her plans for making those goals.  Each member has the opportunity to chair 2 club meetings during the calendar year. This should result in some very informative and fun gatherings in the months to come.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s